Här kommer testen på en ny text!

mkr - the one for me (test)


I would not do it, I would not do it.
What got into me, I could have saved a life if I just wanted to
I was afraid, afraid to be without you.
I hear your voice as recorded music, you are still there.
I miss you a lot and i mean it
All I know is that you were the one for me.
it hurts to say it but it´s the truth
My heart beats and every heartbeat is for you.
I never got answers to the questions I had
I never got answers to who you loved
I'm wondering who I was for you
Was´nt  I good enough
You never proved what I did wrong
You did not even try to fight for us
I hear your voice as recorded music, you are still there.
I miss you a lot and i mean it
All I know is that you were the only for me.
it hurts to say it but it´s the truth
My heart beats and every heartbeat is for you.
I would not do it, I would not do it.
What got into me, I could have saved a life if I just wanted to
I was afraid, afraid to be without you.
I hear your voice as recorded music, you are still there.
I miss you a lot and i mean it
All I know is that you were the one for me.
it hurts to say it but it´s the truth
My heart beats and every heartbeat is for you.
I never got answers to the questions I had
I never got answers to who you loved
I'm wondering who I was for you
Was´nt  I good enough
You never proved what I did wrong
You did not even try to fight for us
I hear your voice as recorded music, you are still there.
I miss you a lot and i mean it
All I know is that you were the only for me.
it hurts to say it but it´s the truth
My heart beats and every heartbeat is for you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Safira sheikh-en av malmös största bloggar

jaha okej, trwvligt! En fråga är hon i mitten på header du.. Der set ut som två olika männiksor hah:D

men fett söt är du iallafall!

2011-02-09 @ 23:26:59
Länk: http://smekizz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:



Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)



URL/Bloggadress:



Kommentar:


Trackback
RSS 2.0