En text från engelska lektionen idag!

I have memories from the song ”The Climb” Miley Cyrus.


It´s a beautiful song, I want to cry every time a hear it.
”Every step I'm taking, every move I make feels. Always gonna be an uphill battle,  somebody's gonna have to lose” There is a sense in the song that i love, i think of my old dog every time a heard this song. We give my old dog to another family because my parents were separated. I am quite tearful! I listened to the song all the time when I was walking with him, now when i go out and walk its just empty and pain. I hate to go out for a walk now, that is boring because i love to walk, especielly when i feeling bad about something. But when iam sad now i just put me in bed and hide myself.  When I'm sad now, I would just hide in my bed. It´s a difficult situation! And now there is nothing to do about it. I have to live with him in my thoughts every time I hear the song!



Hannah Montana - The Climb


Kommentarer
Postat av: natalie

allt bra ? :)

2011-02-02 @ 19:30:34
Länk: http://naatalliie.blogg.se/
Postat av: GUEVACCI

jao, härligt :) vad gör du ikväll "lillördagen"?=) puss

2011-02-02 @ 19:58:09
Länk: http://guevacci.blogg.se/
Postat av: laceQUEEN

HEj!

Behövs din mailadress för att skicka inbjudan till bloggsvar! Det är du som vinnaren idag :) GRATTIS!

2011-02-02 @ 20:24:47
Länk: http://lacequeen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:



Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)



URL/Bloggadress:



Kommentar:


Trackback
RSS 2.0